Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
Ackman
County Clerk

Lona Ackman

We are located on the second floor of the Randle Rather Building

427 St. George, Ste. #200
Gonzales, Texas 78629
Phone: 830-672-2801
Fax: 830-672-2636


Office Staff

Marti Macias Chief Deputy Clerk, Vital Statistics  mmacias@co.gonzales.tx.us

Christy Horstman Deputy Criminal Clerk chorstman@co.gonzales.tx.us

Alicia Watson Deputy Clerk Elections awatson@co.gonzales.tx.us

Amy Peeler Deputy Clerk Probate/Civil  apeeler@co.gonzales.tx.us
Carly Russsell, Deputy Clerk 

Tina Stevens Deputy Clerk Records Management Officer/Archives tstevens@co.gonzales.tx.us

Pat Mosher Deputy Clerk Archives archives@co.gonzales.tx.us





Voter Registration Information from the Secretary of State's Office

How to Apply for a Birth or Death Certificate at your local Registrar.

Thirteenth Court of Appeals serving Gonzales County

County Clerk Updated Fee Schedule - November 2015


  • Gonzales County Clerks office is accepting permissive e-filing for civil and probate filings beginning 2-27-15 and will be mandatory on 1-1-16

    Criminal e-filing acceptance - permissive beginning November 5, 2015

    Local E-Filing practices

Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM